It allows constraining the historical information on the task that can be accessed by the users when displaying the process history.
The admitted values are the following:
||Any user accessing the process history can see the task. This is the default value.
||No user can see the task in the process history.
||Only the users with the role to execute the task can see it in the history.
||It allows specifying a list of roles enabled to see the task in the history.
Objects: Business Process Diagram Object, Tasks, Subprocesses