Revert Operation in GeneXus X

Unofficial Content
This documentation is valid for:

The Revert operation is used to restore a Development Version to a previously known state (a Frozen Version). It overwrites the target with the source content. All information in the target is lost and replaced with information in the source.

As of this writing, only Frozen Versions automatically created when importing (see Automatic Backup property) can be used as source for a Revert operation.