Recents

 


Revert Object Operation (X Evolution 3)Official Content

If you want to get rid of changes that you have not yet committed and reset your object to the way it was before you started editing it, use the Revert operation from the Contextual Menu. The operation discards your changes and reverts to the committed revision you started with. This revision corresponds to the last Commit or Update operation performed from this client that includes the object (Update with Merge are not considered).

Revert Operation




Was this page helpful?
What Is This?
Your feedback about this content is important. Let us know what you think.