Synchronize Chatbot menu option

Official Content
This documentation is valid for:

When you save the Conversational Flows instance, the dialog is synchronized to the AI Provider. That is, a JSON object is created including the necessary changes, and it's sent to the Provider to update the conversational model.

Addittionally, the data in the Provider (the training messages), are merged with the trigger messages of the instance, so the instance is kept up to date in relation to the Provider's information.

Note that there is a Synchronize Chatbot menu option which allows forcing the synchronization although the instance hasn't got pending changes to save.

image_201883124350_1_png

When you synchronize (as well as when you save the instance), the GXCF_<Conversational Flows instance name>Chatbot.config file is updated (which contains the necessary information to connect to the AI Provider).

See also

Generate Chatbot menu option

Was this page helpful?
What Is This?
Your feedback about this content is important. Let us know what you think.