Disconnect From Server

Official Content

The Disconnect From Server option allows dissociating a local Knowledge Base from a GeneXus Server one.

Step by step

1) Refer to the Preferences menu and right-click upon the Team Development node:

Disconnect1

2) The confirmation dialog will appear:

Disconnect2

3) Done! The local Knowledge Base now disconnected from the GeneXus Server one.

Note: After confirmation, the Send Knowledge Base to GeneXus Server option will be available under the File menu.



Was this page helpful?
What Is This?
Your feedback about this content is important. Let us know what you think.