HowTo: Modify permissions assigned to a Server Group or User

Official Content
This documentation is valid for:

This article explains how to change the permissions assigned to a server Group or to a specific User:

Steps

1. Find the Group or User to modify in the Groups Node or in the Users Node of the Navigation Tree

2. Hovering over the Group or Username, the 'Edit' option will be displayed. Selecting this option, the following page will be displayed:

Group

EditGroupGXServer

 

User

GXSSecurityUsersCreateUser

3. Select or unselect the checkboxes to change the Group or User permissions.

4. Save

5. Done!