HowTo: Removing a Knowledge Base from GeneXus Server

Official Content

This document explains how to remove a Knowledge Base from GeneXus Server.

Steps:

1. Select a Knowledge Base using the Knowledge Bases Node.

KBGXServer

2. Hover over a Knowledge Base name from the list and select the 'Delete' option:

AllGXServer


Note: the logged in user must have 'Delete' permissions; otherwise, the 'Delete' option will not be displayed. For more information, please refer to GeneXus Server Groups and Users Permissions

3. The following pop-up will be displayed:

GXSDeleteKBConfirmationPopup
 

4. Confirm 

5. Done!

Was this page helpful?
What Is This?
Your feedback about this content is important. Let us know what you think.